Calendar

YES Prep Eisenhower High School's 19-20 ACADEMIC CALENDAR (PDF)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Assessments edited Assessments
  • Logo eisenhower Eisenhower